If you are constantly receiving notifications telling you Warning - Do not close Homer, or swipe to close it…, it is because we are not receiving your location reports. This is usually because your phone has switched off Homer by itself.
Follow the below video tutorial for your phone brand to turn Battery Optimisation off, so that you can stop receiving these notifications and remain compliant.
[Huawei] [Oppo] [Samsung] [Vivo] [Xiaomi/Redmi]
Note: The above steps only prevents the phone from switching off Homer by itself, you should still ensure that Homer is running in the background at all times, and not swipe up to close it.
If your phone brand cannot be found, but you are receiving notifications, please let us know by clicking here.